Officers and Chairs

NAME                Job                     Email

Kathy Young          President              president@bchw.org
Dave Sunde           Vice President         vice_pres@bchw.org
Janelle Wilson       Secretary              secretary@bchw.org
Teri Starke          Treasurer              treasurer@bchw.org
Darrell Wallace      Outgoing Ex. Director  exec@bchw.org
Nicole Sedgwick      
Incomming Ex. Director bchwexec@bchw.org 
Dick Yarboro         Trailhead News  Rep.   thn@bchw.org
Joyce Willms         
Trailhead News Editor  thn@bchw.org
Adriana Wolfe        Trailhead News Advert. thn@bchw.org
Darrell Wallace      BCHA Director          bcha_dir1@bchw.org
Jason Ridon          BCHA Director          bcha_dir2@bchw.org
Ken Carmichael       BCHA Alt. Director     bcha_altdir@bchw.org
Heather Moorman      Membership Chair       membership@bchw.org
Ken Carmichael       Membership Dev. Chair  kcarmichael2225@gmail.com
Darrell Wallace      Expansion Chair        expansion@bchw.org
Pete Erben           Public Lands           Public_lands@bchw.org
Lynn Wilhelm-Howell  Awards Chair           redboots4u2@gmail.com
Jane Byram           LNT Chair              LNT@bchw.org
Jeff Chapman         Legislative Chair      legislative@bchw.org
Deb Wesselius        Volunteer
Hours        volunteerhours@bchw.org
Teri Starke          Ways & Means           ways_means@bchw.org
Open                 Parliamentarian        rules@bchw.org
Dick Yarboro         Publicity Chair        publicity@bchw.org
Kim Merrick          Education Chair        eloise55@gmail.com
Ashley Johnson       Calendar Editor       
calendareditor@bchw.org
Ken Carmichael       Gov. & Bylaws Chair   
gov_and_bylaws@bchw.org
Chris Enrico         Historian Chair        historian@bchw.org
Jim Thode            Webmaster              
webboss@bchw.org

 

Chapter Director Address City Phone Email
Buckhorn Range Juelie Dalzell P.O. Box 845    Chimacum, WA  98325    360-385-6364 gobi@olypen.com
Capitol Riders Karen Johnson 4809 24th Ave SE Lacey/WA/98503 509-925-4345 kjrjatprairierim@aol.com
Cascade Horse Club Scott Lee PO Box 1359    Lake Stevens, WA  98258    360-481-3066 scottlee@fairpoint.net
Crab Creek Riders Ray Gabert P. O. Box 519    Moses Lake, WA     509 989 0900 ray.gabert@hotmail.com
Ferry County George Young P.O. BOX 1124    Republic, WA 99166    509-775-9998 rockyridge@rcabletv.com
Grays Harbor Lori Lennox 295 Powers Ck Rd      Elma, WA 98541 360-482-2742 llennox82@gmail.com
Independents Jason Ridlon 2133 Thorp Cemetery Rd. Thorp Wa 98946 509-964-9260 jhridlon@fairpoint.net
Inland Empire Rod Hubner P.O. Box 14371     Spokane Valley, WA 99214    509.595.8100 -None-
Island Sally Garratt 420 Stillmeadow Rd. Coupeville, WA 98239 206 914 1482 sallygarratt@gmail.com
Lewis County Bernie Stratton 1673 S Market Blvd  #88  Chehalis, WA 98532  360 262-3606 stratton.bernie@gmail.com
Methow Valley Mary Pat Bauman P. O. Box 902    Twisp, WA 98856    206 595 5844 Mpbauman124@gmail.com
Mount Adams Teunis Wyers P.O. Box 1835 White Salmon, WA 98672    509 490 2221 teunisjw@gmail.com
Mount St. Helens Jim Anderson P.O. Box 418    Brush Prairie, WA 98606    360 835 5719 muleman1951@gmail.com
Mt. Olympus Dave Seibel 207 Mtn Valley Ln   Port Angeles, WA 98363 360-640-9472 daveseibel@sbcglobal.net
Nisqually Kim Merrick P. O. Box 652    Yelm WA 98597    253-261-6288 eloise55@gmail.com
Northeast Doug Stewart P.O. Box 3094    Deer Park, WA 99006    951 264-6283 dougstewart55@gmail.com
Oakland Bay Chris Enrico 61 SE Craddick Rd Shelton WA 98584-9236 360-459-4759 cenrico@comcast.net
Okanogan Valley Dave Sunde P.O. Box 812    Tonasket, WA 98855    509-486-1547 dsunde@frontier.com
Olympic Chuck Regimbal P.O. Box 250    Belfair WA 98528    360-871-5295 cnbregimbal@q.com
Peninsula Don Gondor P.O. Box 1931    Port Angeles, Wa. 98362 360-457-6618 d3gond3@hotmail.com
Pierce County Louise Caywood 21804 Mtn Hwy #52 Spanaway, WA 98387 253-732-8105 saddledupw@aol.com
Ponderosa Ken Carmichael PO Box 1184 Airway Heights, WA 99001 509-466-2225 kcarmichael2225@gmail.com
Purple Sage Riders Dave Jackson 1783 Jericho Rd    Richland, WA 99352 509-627-5834 bchwdave@dslextreme.com
Rattlesnake Ridge Riders Danny D. Chappel P.O. Box 63 Benton City, WA  99320    509 588-4342 chapchar05@bentonrea.com
Scatter Creek Riders Jeff Sprehn P. O. Box 1016 Rochester, WA 98579 360.528.7743 sprehnacres@outlook.com
Skagit Rob DeBoer P.O. Box 188 Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284 360-770-5082 skagitbchw@gmail.com wranglerrob101@gmail.com
Tahoma Missy Day P.O. Box 365 Ravensdale WA 98051 425-614-7248 mssd134@gmail.com
Trail Dusters Cathy Nelson P.O. Box 1014 Snohomish, WA 98291 425-231-2148 tripplenfarm@gmail.com
Wenas Valley Shari Tayar P. O. Box 1325    Selah, WA 98942      509 697 4660 sharitayar@yahoo.com
Wenatchee Valley Ken Bailey P.O. Box 1402 Wenatchee, WA 98807 509 884 5566 ken@kbelectricllc.com
Whatcom Bill McKenna PO Box 28607       Bellingham, WA  98228    360 599 2526 wintercreek10@gmail.com
Willapa Hills Glenn Hallberg P.O. Box  898    Raymond, WA  98577    360-941-3986 brokenbitfarm@hotmail.com
Yakima Valley Steve Miller P. O. Box 25 Cowiche WA 98947 509 678 5013 millerranch@centurylink.net

 
Return to Homepage