Officers and Chairs

NAME                Job                     Email

Kathy Young          President              president@bchw.org
Jason Ridon          Vice President         vice_pres@bchw.org
Janelle Wilson       Secretary              secretary@bchw.org
Teri Starke          Treasurer              treasurer@bchw.org
Nicole Sedgwick      
Executive Director     bchwexec@bchw.org 
Dick Yarboro         Trailhead News  Rep.   thn@bchw.org
Joyce Willms         
THN Publisher, Publicity and Lobbyist             thn@bchw.org
Adriane Goodwin      THN Managing Editor, Publisher, Creative Director thn@bchw.org
Darrell Wallace      BCHA Director          bcha_dir1@bchw.org
Jason Ridon          BCHA Director          bcha_dir2@bchw.org
Bill McKenna         BCHA Alt. Director     bcha_altdir@bchw.org
Dana Chambers        Membership Chair       membership@bchw.org
Ken Carmichael       Membership Dev. Chair  kcarmichael2225@gmail.com
Darrell Wallace      Expansion Chair        expansion@bchw.org
Pete Erben           Public Lands           Public_lands@bchw.org
Lynn Wilhelm-Howell  Awards Chair           redboots4u2@gmail.com
Jane Byram           LNT Chair              LNT@bchw.org
Jeff Chapman         Legislative Chair      legislative@bchw.org
Deb Wesselius        Volunteer
Hours        volunteerhours@bchw.org
Teri Starke          Ways & Means           ways_means@bchw.org
Open                 Parliamentarian        rules@bchw.org
Dick Yarboro         Publicity Chair        publicity@bchw.org
Kim Merrick          Education Chair        eloise55@gmail.com
Ashley Johnson       Calendar Editor       
calendareditor@bchw.org
Ken Carmichael       Gov. & Bylaws Chair   
gov_and_bylaws@bchw.org
Chris Enrico         Historian Chair        historian@bchw.org
Jim Thode            Webmaster              
webboss@bchw.org

 

Chapter Director Address City Phone Email
Buckhorn Range Jeff Chapman P.O. Box 845 Chimacum, WA  98325 360-385-6364 bbbranch@olympus.net
Capitol Riders Deb Hall 9119 Otis Beach St. NE Olympia, WA 98516 360-259-3790 hallsmith@comcast.net
Cascade Horse Club Scott Lee 10005 67th Ave NE Marysville Wa. 360-481-3066 scottlee@fairpoint.net
Crab Creek Riders Ray Gabert P. O. Box 519 Moses Lake, WA 509 989 0900 ray.gabert@hotmail.com
Ferry County George Young P.O. BOX 1124 Republic, WA 99166 509-775-9998 rockyridge@rcabletv.com
Grays Harbor Lori Lennox 295 Powers Ck Rd      Elma, WA 98541 360-482-2742 llennox82@gmail.com
Independents Sandra
Ihly P O Box 38 Selah, Wa 98942 509-952-7095 sihly58@gmail.com
Inland Empire Rod Hubner P.O. Box 14371 Spokane Valley, WA 99214 509.595.8100 -None-
Island Sally Garratt 420 Stillmeadow Rd. Coupeville, WA 98239 206 914 1482 sallygarratt@gmail.com
Lewis County Jim Thode 1673 S Market Blvd  #88 Chehalis, WA 98532 360 978-5336 jim@jimthode.net
Methow Valley Mary Pat Bauman P. O. Box 902    Twisp, WA 98856    206.595.5844 Mpbauman124@gmail.com
Mount Adams Teunis Wyers P.O. Box 1835 White Salmon, WA 98672    541 490 2221 teunisjw@gmail.com
Mount Olympus Dave Seibel PO Box 2651 Port Angeles, WA 98362 360-640-9472 daveseibel@sbcglobal.net
Mount St. Helens Jim Anderson P.O. Box 418 Brush Prairie, WA 98606 360 835 5719 muleman1951@gmail.com
Nisqually Kim Merrick P. O. Box 652    Yelm WA 98597    253-261-6288 eloise55@gmail.com
Northeast Doug Stewart P.O. Box 3094    Deer Park, WA 99006    951 264-6283 dougstewart55@gmail.com
Oakland Bay Chris Enrico 61 SE Craddick Rd Shelton WA 98584-9236 360-338-8073 cenrico@comcast.net
Okanogan Valley Ted Sharr P.O. Box 812 Tonasket, WA 98855 509-699-8014 ted_sharr@yahoo.com
Olympic Chuck Regimbal P.O. Box 250    Belfair WA 98528    360-871-5295 cnbregimbal@q.com
Peninsula Randy Smalling P.O. Box 1931    Port Angeles, Wa. 98362 360-477-1287 m.smalling35@gmail.com
Pierce County Louise Caywood 21804 Mtn Hwy #52 Spanaway, WA 98387 253-732-8105 saddledupw@aol.com
Ponderosa Ken Carmichael PO Box 1184 Airway Heights, WA 99001 509-466-2225 kcarmichael2225@gmail.com
Purple Sage Riders Donna Raines 25206 S Finley Rd Kennewick, WA 99337 509-948-9995 d.raines1@dwwireless.net
Rattlesnake Ridge Riders Danny D. Chappel P.O. Box 63 Benton City, WA  99320    509 588-4342 chapchar05@bentonrea.com
Scatter Creek Riders Joan Fleming P. O. Box 1016 Rochester, WA 98579 360.273.8266 flemingjoan01@gmail.com
Skagit Rob DeBoer P.O. Box 188 Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284 360-770-5082 wranglerrob101@gmail.com
Tahoma Mary Kane P.O. Box 365 Ravensdale WA 98051 425-466-3840 ranchomariamv@outlook.com
Trail Dusters Cathy Nelson P.O. Box 1014 Snohomish, WA 98291 425-231-2148 tripplenfarm@gmail.com
Wenas Valley Shari Tayar P. O. Box 1325    Selah, WA 98942      509 697 4660 sharitayar@yahoo.com
Wenatchee Valley Ken Bailey P.O. Box 1402 Wenatchee, WA 98807 509 884 5566 ken@kbelectricllc.com
Whatcom Bill McKenna PO Box 28607       Bellingham, WA  98228    360 599 2526 wintercreek10@gmail.com
Willapa Hills Glenn Hallberg P.O. Box  898 Raymond, WA  98577 360-941-3986 BrokenBitFarm@hotmail.com
Yakima Valley Laura McDaniel PO Box 11449 Yakima Wa 98908 360-880-9985 lalluellyn@yahoo.com


Return to Homepage